Ellenvale Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lewis, Jeff Principal 902-435-8420 ext. 3401001 jlewis@hrsb.ca
Carruthers, Jeff Vice Principal 902-435-8420 ext. 3401002 jcarruthers@hrsb.ca
Cottingham, Julia Secretary 902-435-8420 jcottingham@hrsb.ca
Gabriel, Jeff Guidance 902-435-8420 ext. 3401003 jgabriel@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leslie, Alicia Grade 8 FLA / Sci Humaine / 7 ELA alicia.leslie@hrsb.ca
Attig, Jihene Grade 7 French Immersion French Language Arts / Science Humaines and Mode de Vie jattig@hrsb.ca
Boudreau-MacKinnon, Therese Grade 9 French Immersion FLA and Science Humaine/Mode de Vie tboudreau-mackinnon@hrsb.ca Website
Cameron, Lisa Grade 7 French Immersion Math and Science cameronl@hrsb.ca Website
Conde MacDonald, Sarah Grade 9 FI Math/ Science/Mode de Vie sconde@hrsb.ca
Conrad, Chad Grade 8 Phys.Ed./ Grade 9 Social Studies/ Grade 7 Healthy Living Chad.Conrad@hrsb.ca
Crewe, Jennifer Grade 7 / 8 /9 Science and 9 Core French jcrewe@hrsb.ca
Crocker, Kathleen GRade 9 ELA and Social Studies KLingley@hrsb.ca
d'Entremont, Roland Grade 8 French Immersion Math/Science / Mode de Vie roland.dentremont@hrsb.ca
Doolan, Michelle resource Teacher 902-435-8420 ext. 3401204 mdoolan@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Chantelle Grade 9 Math and Healthy Living Chantelle.Doucette@hrsb.ca Website
Emberly, John Grade 7/8/9 Phys.Ed. and Tech. Ed. 902-435-8420 ext. 3401009 jemberly@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Victor Grade 7/8/9 Band Teacher vfraser@hrsb.ca Website
Hann, Brittany Music 7/8/9 and 8 Healthy Living hannb@hrsb.ca
Jeffery, Sarah REsource and Grade 7 Social Studies sjeffery@hrsb.ca
Legge , Keile (Substitute for K.Sparks) Grade 7 & 8 Core French/ Grade 8and 9 klegge@hrsb.ca
Leveck, John Grade 8 Math and Science jleveck@hrsb.ca
McCarron, Jessica Grade 7 Science Humaine / Grade 9 ELA and Core French Jessica.McCarron@hrsb.ca
O'Handley, Cindy Learning Centre Teacher 902-435-8420 ext. 3401210 cohandley@hrsb.ca
Patterson, Crystal Grade 7 Math/Science/Healthy Living CPatterson@hrsb.ca
Pike, Vanessa Grade 7/8/9 Phys. Ed. and Grade 8 Mode de Vie 902-435-8420 ext. 3401010 vpike@hrsb.ca
Shortt, Eileen Grade 8 ELA eshortt@hrsb.ca Website
Sinclair, Gwendy Grade 7 ELA and Social Studies gsinclair@hrsb.ca Website
Sparks, Kaitlin Maternity Leave kaitlin.sparks@hrsb.ca
Tse, Patricia Family Studies 7/8/9 and Grade 7 Healthy Living / Grade 8 Social Studies ptse@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Diggs, Quentin Custodian 902-435-8420 ext. 3401005 qdiggs@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Coleen EPA Coleen.Gillis@hrsb.ca
Hamilton, Tracy School Librarian (Wednesday - Thursday - Friday) 902-435-8420 ext. 3401116 thamilton@hrsb.ca
Pastorius, Gerard EPA GPastorius@hrsb.ca
Pedvis, Cindy Social Worker cpedvis@hrsb.ca
Symonds, Vanassa EPA Vanassa.Symonds@hrsb.ca
Westhaver, Jill EPA jwesthaver@hrsb.ca